All Modules come to an end at some point. Here’s the typical last few steps:

  1. Students complete a final reflection via the Assessment tab.
  2. Advisors assess students one last time and finalize the assessment entries
  3. In an Advisor-led Workflow, the Advisor changed the Module Status to ‘Completed’. In any other workflow, either the student or the advisor can change the Module status.
  4. Celebrate!

The Module is now always available by searching My Modules and including ‘Completed’ in the Filter By Status option.

Did this answer your question?